AVAILABLE FROM: PROPERMUSIC.COM | AMAZON | iTUNES


October 16, 2014


September 30, 2014

The downstairs of London’s iconic Union Chapel is now sold out and we’ve opened the gallery. Tickets still available for this show which will see our five-piece band and little choir of friends play our most exciting show to date. Support comes from the wonderful Stu Larsen and Liam Frost.

UNION CHAPEL TICKETS 

 


September 10, 2014

More info under SHOWS.

November 2014 

Thursday 6th November – Sandino’s, Derry   (with support from Kal Lavelle)

Friday 7th November – Black Box, Belfast  TICKETS   (with support from Kal Lavelle)

Saturday 8th November – Whelans  - Dublin TICKETS   (with support from Kal Lavelle)

Sunday 9th November – Spirit Store, Dundalk   TICKETS (with support from Kal Lavelle)

Wednesday 19th November – The Phoenix, Exeter  TICKETS  FULL BAND

Thursday 20th November – Union Chapel, Islington, London TICKETS  FULL BAND

GERMANY  - Sarah Solo supporting Michael Schulte on tour.  TICKETS

Friday 28th November –  Strom, München

Saturday 29th November – clubCANN, Stuttgart
Sunday 30th November  - Capitol, Mannheim
Tuesday 2nd Dezember  - Nachtleben, Frankfurt
Thursday 4th December  - Orange Club (TraumGmbH), Kiel
Friday 5th December  - Knust, Hamburg


May 27, 2014

Circus on Sky Sports’ coverage of The Champions League Final!

The best thing about writing music is that it might become the soundtrack to a part of someone’s day, a moment in time,  a memory. So it was VERY exciting to literally be the soundtrack to the closing footage of Sky’s Champion’s League Final Coverage. Thank you to everyone who messaged us to let us know that we were on TV accompanying shots of the Welsh footballer of the moment Gareth Bale. Moving stuff.

Here’s the video to that song..

Circus – Official Video